surveysposa.blogg.se

Kor tor mor noodle soup yelp
Kor tor mor noodle soup yelp










They also did not have regular coffee which I think they need to add to the menu if they open for brunch. The skin was okay and the chili sauce masked the lackluster slightly spoiled filling. The ubiquitous spring rolls at first seemed good but the filling was just cabbage and tasted a little sour. The Thai coffee that my bf had seemed passable. Our food seemed a little slow in coming out especially since we were the only ones in restaurant at the time. We decided to have a quick Sunday brunch when they opened and we were the first customers. Unfortunately, this one was not extraordinary. My bf does not like spicy food so we tend to avoid them unless we are in Queens which has the better Thai places.

kor tor mor noodle soup yelp kor tor mor noodle soup yelp

I rarely go to Thai restaurants and when I do I hope they are extraordinary.












Kor tor mor noodle soup yelp